To cancel your booking, log in to your user account by Clicking Here. If you did not create an account when you booked, you will need to create a user account using the same email address that the booking was made with. You will then be able to link the user account to the booking. 


Once you are logged into the user's dashboard, you can cancel your booking.


For more information on cancelling your booking visit our terms & conditions


For more details on cancelling a booking and cancellation charges, please click here